<aside>
💡
This guide applies only to the Singleplayer mode of the Minecraft Vanilla content.
For other Minecraft content, please refer to the corresponding wiki documents.
</aside>
Reset Gameplay


- Open the Playsquad Desktop App, then go to Manage Squad→ Server Settings and click Open Server Folder.

- In the opened folder, delete the folder for the world you want to reset:
- world (Overworld)
- world_nether (Nether)
- world_the_end (The End)
<aside>
⚠️
Server Console must be closed in order to delete the world folders.
</aside>
- Restart the game.
Using a Custom World

- Open the Server Folder using the same method described in the previous section.

- Copy your desired custom world (save folder) into this directory. Then delete the existing world folder and rename the copied world's folder to world.
<aside>
⚠️
Server Console must be closed in order to delete the world folders.
</aside>
- Restart the game.
Reset Player Character
- Open the Server Folder using the same method described in the previous section.